top of page
  • Ath

After the Beach Skin Care Routine

Updated: Dec 21, 2020

Hello everyone,


We are towards the hottest month of the summer, August. For this reason I decided to share with you my after beach skin care routine for both body and face.




Before...


Initially the sun lotion I use is from the company Hawaiian Tropic, the version is Sheer Touch Ultra Radiance Lotion Sunscreen. It is available in 15, 20 and 50 SPF. I also use the Tanning Oil Pump Spray from the same company. On your left you can see an honest (aka no filter) image of my tan.







After the beach and after the shower...


After shower, I wash thoroughly my face with cold water and then I use Yellow Rose face wash which is mainly for oily skin. Fell free to advise a dermatologist about what's the best face wash to use. Avoid picking blindly though.










After I dried my face...


Let some time for the skin to dry, and then apply moisturiser. My moisturiser is Vichy Aqualia Thermal light cream. I am quite happy since it makes my skin really soft.







Evening light make up...



Instead of make-up try use only highlighter, I use Glow Junky from Dust and Cream cause it is a must in 2020 and I like how my face looks tanned and glowing







Here is how my face looks like after the routine

For the body...



To moisturise my body and also preserve my tan I use Dove Visible Glow Gradual Self-Tan Body Lotion Medium to Dark. That does give a glow on my skin but I also use dry oil.


I use NUXE PARIS Huile Prodigieuse (Dry Oil) it makes my skin glowing more and smells amazing. Using very few oil lasts the whole evening.






27 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page